List all Releases

Release Title Reference Number Release Date
2019 Poultry Situation in Davao Region 2020-014 Thursday, September 17, 2020
RSC XI conducts First Regular Meeting 2020-013 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Davao Region’s Inflation down to 1.9% in May 2020-012 Friday, June 19, 2020
Inflation steady at 2.2% in Davao Region 2020-011 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Special Release: 2019 Fisheries Situationer Report, Davao Region 2020-010 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Official Statement of PhilSys operations in Light of COVID-19 2020-009 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Public Advisory 2020-008 Thursday, April 16, 2020
Public Advisory 2020-007 Monday, March 23, 2020
Inflation in Davao Region boosts to 2.4 percent in February 2020 2020-006 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Public Advisory 2020-005 Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pages