List all Releases

Release Title Reference Number Release Date
Consumer Price Index for All Income Households in Davao del Norte: October 2019 DAVNOR-2019-013 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Consumer Price Index for All Income Households in Davao del Norte: September 2019 DAVNOR-2019-012 Thursday, October 31, 2019
RSC XI conducts 2019 fourth quarter meeting 2019-015 Friday, December 27, 2019
Davao Region culminates the 30th National Statistics Month 2019-014 Monday, November 11, 2019
Palay and Corn Situation and Outlook, April-June 2019, Davao City DAVSUR-2019-006 Friday, October 18, 2019
Davao Region inflation drops to 0.3% in September 2019 2019-013 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Consumer Price Index for All Income Households in Davao del Norte: August 2019 DAVNOR-2019-011 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Consumer Price Index for All Income Households in Davao del Norte: July 2019 DAVNOR-2019-010 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Davao region’s inflation remained low at 1.5% in August 2019 2019-012 Friday, September 13, 2019
Davao region’s inflation eases to 2.1% in July 2019 2019-011 Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Pages